There's been four fields added to each feature
that are registered as Network Manager objects.
So I can just show that real quick.
So this is handled via upgrade.
If we just look at,
let's say like a cabinet,
there's some new fields that are added,
which are created at created user,
updated at updated user.
And so obviously when a new object is created,
we have a new object that's created.
We know which user is and at what time it's created.
And anytime an object is updated,
the last time it is updated,
that these fields get populated.
So just to quickly demo that if I add just like a new cabinet
and save it,
you can see here that the create user with
this is the user that I'm logged in as,
which is in this case is the admin user you
can see down here and you can see at what time
the feature was
created.
And then similarly,
if I were to now edit that,
say I just move its location and save it.
Uh,
you'll see that the update user is
there and the updated at is updated,
right?
So it's,
it's just the last time that the feature is touched.
Same thing again.
If I move it one more time,
the time is always updated.
So there's some complexities in NMT, but, um,
you'll notice,
uh,
we handle all of those scenarios.
So if I were to move this manhole,
all the things that are touching this manhole will also be updated.
So this manhole has a couple routes going into it.
It's got a cable.
Running through there.
There's some cables,
there's a piece of equipment.
So
if you move this,
not only will it update those fields for
the structure,
but also if we were to see the equipment,
all the kind of contained features are also updated.
So we handle that.
So here's this, you can see here,
this was updated by me just at this last minute.
So that's basically it for the audit logging.
It's stamping who updated the object last and who created it.